Be Nice to Photographers in October.

…They have a lot of crop to deal with.

I saw that somewhere on Facebook, and it is so true! We shot four weddings, a maternity session and a couple’s session in September. Yesterday we shot our last wedding of 2014, today is an engagement session and another engagement session next weekend. I actually can’t import the wedding I just shot on my computer because I am out of free space!

IMG_0141.JPG

(a behind the scenes photo from yesterday’s wedding with a fighter jet!)

To say we’re busy would be an understatement. That is why my blog hasn’t been very active lately. However, I have some great blog posts on the horizon. Just gotta get through busy season (and try to manage my blood sugars in the process)! 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under LeWayne Productions, Photography, Real life

Leave a Reply

