Paper Cuts!

I work in an office. Although I do the majority of my work on the computer, I do have to print things out occasionally, and somehow I end up giving myself paper cuts with an embarrassing level of frequency.

  
I saw this article on Healthline and it made me laugh. I had never thought to test my blood sugar using a paper cut, but I will have to now! Check it out: 29 Things Only A Diabetic Would Understand 

Anyone else a total klutz with paper like I am? Please tell me I’m not alone!

1 Comment

Filed under Cross promotion

One response to “Paper Cuts!

  1. Jessica Myers

    The first (and only) time my husband cut our son’s nails, he accidentally cut his finger. We joked about checking our son’s blood sugar with the cut and then actually did it. If you’re already bleeding, why not? 🙂

Leave a Reply

