Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my blog site! A little about me: I’m Abby (not Abigail), I’m 24 and currently live in southern Michigan.

image

My husband and I own LeWayne Productions, a small photography business. Photography has been a passion of mine for almost half of my life, and I’m blessed to be able to pursue it.

I was misdiagnosed as a type 2 diabetic on July 10, 2012 and reclassified as type 1 in December 2012. I began pumping in December 2013. I have a dog named Taz.

I was inspired to begin this site after becoming close friends with Frank of blackdogsrule, and also after sixuntilme and texting my pancreas began following me on twitter. I realized my life as a diabetic might be interesting to more than 2 people out there on the interwebs, and Photograbetic was born!

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy!

1 Comment

Filed under about me

One response to “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

